Contact Us

Ohio
212 Brookfield Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
Phone: (440) 653-5260
Fax: (440) 653-5263

Kentucky
119 N. Fort Thomas Ave
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075
Phone: (859) 261-1930
Fax: (859) 554-2742

Texas
824 N FM 117
Batesville, TX 78829
Phone: (859) 261-1930
Fax: (859) 554-2742



Our Team

Joe Klare - CEO
joe@persevereproduce.com

Joe Klare, SR - New Business Development
joesr@persevereproduce.com

Jeff Klare - Sales/Operations
jeff@persevereproduce.com

Jody Rodriguez - Sales/Operations
jody@persevereproduce.com
Jaclyn Klare - Sales/Operations
jaclyn@persevereproduce.com

Nancy Keathley - Chief Financial Operator
accounting@persevereproduce.com

Crystal Vestal - Food Safety
foodsafety@persevereproduce.com

Matthew Roberts
matthew@persevereproduce.com
Brandon Laffere - Director of Texas Operation
brandon@persevereproduce.com

Owen Cochran - IT
owen@persevereproduce.com